Ben Hur Shriners

Fun with a Purpose

Bookmark This

Pay Dues Online

2015 Dues $95

7811 Rockwood Lane
Austin, TX 78757

secretary@benhurshrine.org

Office (512) 480-0812
Fax (512) 479-4060
HOURS 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Potentate:

Thomas H. "Tom" Hauss

 

Upcoming events

Sat Nov 29 @12:00AM
TOY DANCE
Mon Dec 01 @ 6:30PM - 10:00PM
TEXANA LODGE STATED MTG
Tue Dec 02 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Order of the Q - Christmas Party
Wed Dec 03 @ 6:00PM -
Golf Christmas Party
Wed Dec 03 @ 7:00PM -
Jokeras
Thu Dec 04 @12:00AM
Travel Club-Oakwood RV Resort
Thu Dec 04 @ 6:30PM -
Legion of Honor
Thu Dec 04 @ 6:30PM - 07:00PM
RUH NEB
Fri Dec 05 @12:00AM
Travel Club-Oakwood RV Resort
Sat Dec 06 @12:00AM
Parade - Thorndale
Sat Dec 06 @12:00AM
Travel Club-Oakwood RV Resort
Sun Dec 07 @12:00AM
Patrol Christmas party
Sun Dec 07 @12:00AM
Travel Club-Oakwood RV Resort
Mon Dec 08 @ 6:30PM -
Lizzyteers
Tue Dec 09 @ 6:30PM -
Mini B's mTG/cHRISTMAS

Announcements

Copyright © 2014. Ben Hur Shrine  All Rights Reserved.

7811 Rockwood Lane Austin, TX 78757
Office (512) 480-0812 Fax (512) 479-4060
OFFICE HOURS 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM