Ben Hur Shriners

Fun with a Purpose

Travel Club

Stated Meeting:Fourth Weekend (Thursday thru Saturday) We go dark in November

Dues:Initiation fee is $35 and annual dues are $25. Ladies are invited.

 

Officers:

Wagon Master/President:  Joe Pickering

Sec/Tres:  Randy E. Anderson 

 

About the Ben Hur Travel Club:

The club travels to a location within a 100 mile radius of Austin. Our club activities, while on the road, include a Thursday evening get together, Friday evening happy hour, Saturday breakfast at 9 am. We also have a 10 am meeting on Saturday, and a covered dish supper or sponsored meal on Saturday evening. Any Shriner with an RV (trailer, motor home, etc.) can join.

Bookmark This

Pay Dues Online

2015 Dues $95

7811 Rockwood Lane
Austin, TX 78757

secretary@benhurshrine.org

Office (512) 480-0812
Fax (512) 479-4060
HOURS 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Potentate:

Thomas H. "Tom" Hauss

 

Upcoming events

Sun Feb 01 @12:00AM
Super Bowl 2015 Party
Mon Feb 02 @ 6:30PM - 10:00PM
TEXANA LODGE STATED MTG
Wed Feb 04 @12:00AM
Divan - MidWinter
Wed Feb 04 @ 7:00PM -
Jokeras
Thu Feb 05 @12:00AM
Divan - MidWinter
Thu Feb 05 @ 6:30PM - 07:00PM
RUH NEB
Thu Feb 05 @ 6:30PM -
Legion of Honor
Fri Feb 06 @12:00AM
Divan - MidWinter
Sat Feb 07 @12:00AM
Divan - MidWinter
Sun Feb 08 @12:00AM
Divan - MidWinter
Mon Feb 09 @ 6:30PM -
Lizzyteers
Tue Feb 10 @ 6:30PM -
Mini B's
Thu Feb 12 @ 6:00PM - 08:30PM
Provost Guard Stated
Thu Feb 12 @ 6:30PM -
Highland Lakes Shrine Club
Fri Feb 13 @ 7:00PM -
LOS - Meeting- Approved

Announcements

Copyright © 2014. Ben Hur Shrine  All Rights Reserved.

7811 Rockwood Lane Austin, TX 78757
Office (512) 480-0812 Fax (512) 479-4060
OFFICE HOURS 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM