Ben Hur Shriners

Fun with a Purpose

67th Annual Shrine Circus

               

    The 2015 Ben Hur Shrine Circus is "COMING"

 

Circus Ad form (pdf

Circus shirt form (pdf)

Ringmaster Club (pdf)

 

 

 

Bookmark This

7811 Rockwood Lane
Austin, TX 78757

secretary@benhurshrine.org

Office (512) 480-0812
Fax (512) 479-4060
HOURS 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Potentate:

Thomas H. "Tom" Hauss

 

Upcoming events

Mon Jan 26 @ 7:00PM -
Highlanders
Tue Jan 27 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Trailblazers
Sun Feb 01 @12:00AM
Super Bowl 2015 Party
Mon Feb 02 @ 6:30PM - 10:00PM
TEXANA LODGE STATED MTG
Wed Feb 04 @12:00AM
Divan - MidWinter
Wed Feb 04 @ 7:00PM -
Jokeras
Thu Feb 05 @12:00AM
Divan - MidWinter
Thu Feb 05 @ 6:30PM -
Legion of Honor
Thu Feb 05 @ 6:30PM - 07:00PM
RUH NEB
Fri Feb 06 @12:00AM
Divan - MidWinter
Sat Feb 07 @12:00AM
Divan - MidWinter
Sun Feb 08 @12:00AM
Divan - MidWinter
Mon Feb 09 @ 6:30PM -
Lizzyteers

Announcements

Copyright © 2014. Ben Hur Shrine  All Rights Reserved.

7811 Rockwood Lane Austin, TX 78757
Office (512) 480-0812 Fax (512) 479-4060
OFFICE HOURS 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM